About Us

Imperial  Woodworking, LLC  opened  their  doors in January  2009.  As third generation  craftmen,  our  main focus has always been keeping our clients satisfied. That is why 90% of our business is repeat clients.  We specialize in custom  cabinets   and   woodworking   for   residental  and commercial businesses.  We  have  been very fortunate to be able to work with award winning designers and contractors such as:

 

 Commerical Contractors

   

   Cork Howard Construction - www.corkhoward.com

   Evans General Contractors - www.evansgeneralcontractors.com

   Headley Construction - www.headleyconstruction.com

   Momon Construction - www.momonconstruction.com

   Randolph Williamson - www.rwcre.net

   Pinnacle South - www.pinnaclesouth.net

   Hollis & Spann - www.hollisandspann.com

 

 Designers and Residential Contractors

   360 Construction - www.360c-d.com

   Beverly Baribault Design Group - www.bbaribault.com

   Ben Dailey & Sons - www.bendaileyandson.com

   Burns Century Interior Design - www.burnscentury.com

   Due West Builders - www.duewestbuilders.com

   Falcon Design Build www.falcondesignbuild.com

   Hammersmith - www.hammersmith.net   

   Regents Renovations  - www.regentsrenovation.com

   Rothman + Rothman Designs - www.rothmanandrothman.com

   Steve Karle Construction - www.stevekarleconstruction.com

 

Our commitment to stand behind our work has earned us contracts with some of the most established businesses in North Georgia including:

  

   Barnsley Gardens Resort  -  www.barnsleyresort.com
   Home2Suites -  www.hilton.com

   Hampton Inn at Lake Point - www.lakepointsports.com

   Sleep Inn/Main Stay at Lake Point - www.lakepointsports.com

   Lost Mountain Dental -  www.lostmountaindental.com
   Currahee Club  -  www.curraheeclub.com
   Marriott Hotels  -  www.marriott.com

   Harbin Clinic   -   www.harbinclinic.com

    View more commerical projects 

© 2009-2019 All Rights Reserved

  • Houzz.png
  • 1384817182_Facebook.png
  • 1384817164_Linked In.png